top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMargaret Girardi

Hello!

Welcome, people of the internet! My name is Margaret, and this microscopic part of the web is for my blog, The Fiction Fanatic. Here, you can find reviews on Adult and Young Adult novels, ranging from thriller/suspense, to fantasy, to romance. I'm open to reading just about anything and everything, so if you've read something awesome lately, let me know! I'm always open to recommendations.

When I'm not reading or blogging, I can be found tackling the beast of a novel in my head. The story is there, now I just have to get down the words.*Shout out to NaNoWriMo for getting me started on this novel, and keeping me on track. Besides for everything related to books, I also love to watch TV and movies, listen to all kinds of music, and walk my dogs and cuddle with my fat cat.

This intro wouldn't be complete without a bit of shameless self-promotion. In 2017, I spent my summer writing, and it led to my beautiful baby From the Blue Room, a collection of short stories that was born of my blood, sweat, and tears. If you feel so inclined, please check it out on Amazon.

Now, onto the novels! I'm so excited to be writing this blog, and to share it with you all. It may still be 'under construction' as I learn all that Wix (this platform) has to offer. But rest assured, all the words from my reviews are honest and straight from my brutal heart. I hope you enjoy.

Happy reading!

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page